The Prime Minister of Pakistan is Shahbaz

Coalition opposition candidate Shahbaz Sharif. Members of Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) walk out of the National Assembly before the parliamentary vote on Monday (April 11th). Earlier, their prime ministerial candidate Shah Mehmood Qureshi announced a boycott of the new prime ministerial election process. The process of appointing the new Prime Minister

Read More